Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So, I haven’t worn bootcut jeans in forever, but I honestly get super tired of skinnies! I love to bust out a flare every now and then, ya know? And I think I’ll be doing it more often…. This particular pair of Citizens and I have been longtime friends, and it felt really good to reunite – catch up on life. :)

For this double denim look, I decided to dress up ma denim a bit, and dress down ma faux fur….

Carrie J D Denim 1 Carrie J D Denim 2 Carrie J D Denim 3 Carrie J D Denim 4 Carrie J D Denim 5b Carrie J D Denim 6 Carrie J D Denim 7

Wearing:

Jacket: 7 For All Mankind (old). Jeans: Citizens of Humanity (very similar color). Fur Collar: ASOS. Booties: Charles David (similar). Bag: Diane von Furstenberg “Stephanie Hobo” (old). Ring: Giles & Brother. Sunnies: Ray Ban. Nails: Julep in “Kristy.”

Here’s to reuniting with old denim buddies! Happy Friday!

-Carrie J